skip to Main Content
Brion Rittenberry
Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 37 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  

Dan Kehoe
Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 30 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com

Elizabeth Kowalski

Director of Finance. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Email: liz@kieferusa.com

Cindy Rittenberry
Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 28 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com

Mary Kehoe
Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com

Courtney Spicer
Courtney Spicer

Director of Sales - Outdoor Division. 11 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, traveling and…

Ron DeMeyer
Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 21 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I…

Kevin Walsh
Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Indiana and Michigan). 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…

Phil Rickaby
Phil Rickaby

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio and West Virginia). 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Music, Karaoke, college…

Nathan Rittenberry
Nathan Rittenberry

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee and Kentucky). 11 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com

Jess Wilhite
Jess Wilhite

Regional Sales Manager (Illinois). New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, running, coaching, basketball skills training,…

Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor

Director of Operations. 19 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Spending time with family. Email: adam@kieferusa.com

David Grosskopf

Project Manager. 1 Year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Dog Walking, Trail Cycling, Golf and Tennis.…

Kathryn Amundson
Kathryn Amundson

Project Manager - Wood Division. 4 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding.…

Diane Doolan
Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Arts and crafts. Email: diane@kieferusa.com

Michael Albrecht
Michael Albrecht

Sr. Project Estimator. 5 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the Cubs…

Brenda Garrett
Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and…

Amber Stromberg
Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 8 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time with…

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending…

Marisol Rivera
Marisol Rivera

Inside Sales/Customer Service. 6 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Redecorating and going to the gym.…

Joy Gauthier
Joy Huebner

Accounts Receivable. 24 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking, Reading and Family. Email: joy@kieferusa.com

Stefani Stetson
Stefani Stetson

Accounts Payable. 3 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading and Biking. Email: stefani@kieferusa.com

Rob Belkner
Robert Belkner

Vice President/Partner for Kiefer Northeast. Favorite Hobby: Coaching baseball and running. Email: rob@kieferne.com

Keith McDermott
Keith McDermott

Regional Sales Manager for Kiefer Northeast Email: keith@kieferne.com Hobbies: Golf, Coaching, Community Service, Spending Time…

Jim Sicard
Jim Sicard

Operations Manager for Kiefer Northeast. Email: jim@kieferne.com

Zack Belkner
Zack Belkner

Estimator/Asst. Operations Manager for Kiefer Northeast Email: zack@kieferne.com Hobbies: Coaching youth basketball and football Work Philosophy: Zack…

Jen Pucevich
Jen Pucevich

Project Administrator - Kiefer Northeast. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out. Email: jen@kieferusa.com

Leanne Zywczak
Leanne Zywzczak

Assistant Project Manager. 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time with…

Patrick Newell

Warehouse manager. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Playing drums. Email: patrick@kieferusa.com

Mike Mattea
Mike Mattea

Project Estimator. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and watching movies. Email: mikem@kieferusa.com

Zac Epping

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Minnesota and Wisconsin). New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing and Grilling…

T.J. Prunty

Regional Sales Manager (Western Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota). New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies:…

Troy St. John

Project Manager/Field Superintendent - Turf. 15 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Welding and playing golf.…

Rob Bankowski
Rob Bankowski

Field Superintendent Wood (South IN-IL,/KY). 25 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Playing Music and Biking.…

Order Your Buyer’s Guide

KieferUSA Buyers Guide 2021 Spring

Back To Top