skip to Main Content
Brion Rittenberry
Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 34 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  

Dan Kehoe
Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 28 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com

Dean Heidloff
Dean Heidloff

Chief Financial Officer/V.P. of Operations. 10 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and Basketball. Email: dean@kieferusa.com

Ron DeMeyer
Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I…

Courtney Spicer
Courtney Spicer

Regional Sales Manager (Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin). 10 Years with Kiefer. Favorite…

Kevin Walsh
Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Central Illinois, Michigan, and Indiana). 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…

Rick Hacias
Rick Hacias

Regional Wood Director (Michigan & Indiana). 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Boating. Email: rick@kieferusa.com

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 14 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending…

Nathan Rittenberry
Nathan Rittenberry

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee and Kentucky). 10 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com

Karen Edwards
Karen Edwards

Project Manager – Synthetic Division. 23 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Horseback Riding. Email: karen@kieferusa.com

Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor

Project Manager - Outdoor Division. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Spending time with family.…

Diane Doolan
Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Gardening. Email: diane@kieferusa.com

Cindy Rittenberry
Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 25 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com

Marisol Rivera
Marisol Rivera

Inside Sales/Customer Service. 4 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Shopping and going to the…

Brenda Garrett
Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and friends.…

Amber Stromberg
Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 6 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time with…

Joy Gauthier
Joy Gauthier

Controller/Accounts Payable. 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking, Reading and Family. Email: joy@kieferusa.com

Mary Kehoe
Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 16 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com

Bob Berzin
Bob Berzin

Warehouse manager. 12 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Casino Gambling. Email: bob@kieferusa.com

Connor Schomig
Connor Schomig

Regional Sales Manager (Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin). 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, Fitness, and…

Julie Williams
Julie Williams

Project Estimator/Submittals. 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Sewing and Gardening Email: julie@kieferusa.com

Phil Rickaby
Phil Rickaby

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio and West Virginia). 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Music, Karaoke, college…

Michael Albrecht
Michael Albrecht

Sr. Project Estimator. 3 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the…

Kathryn Amundson
Kathryn Amundson

Project Manager - Wood Division. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email:…

Stefani Stetson
Stefani Stetson

Accounting Assistant. 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading and Biking. Email: stefani@kieferusa.com

Rob Belkner
Robert Belkner

Vice President/Partner for Kiefer Northeast. Favorite Hobby: Coaching baseball and running. Email: rob@kieferne.com

Jim Sicard
Jim Sicard

Operations Manager for Kiefer Northeast. Email: jim@kieferne.com

Colin Palecek
Colin Palecek

Project Administrator - Synthetic. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Woodworking and exploring with his dog…

Jen Pucevich
Jen Pucevich

Project Administrator - Kiefer Northeast. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out. Email: jen@kieferusa.com

Vincent Venegas

Estimator. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Art and hanging out with family. Email: vincent@kieferusa.com

Order Your Buyer’s Guide

KieferUSA Catalog Cover

Back To Top