Brion Rittenberry

Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 32 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  
Dan Kehoe

Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 28 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com
Dean Heidloff

Dean Heidloff

Chief Financial Officer/V.P. of Operations. 9 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and Basketball. Email: dean@kieferusa.com
Ron DeMeyer

Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I enjoy…
Courtney Spicer

Courtney Spicer

Regional Sales Manager (Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin). 9 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby:…
Chris Nelms

Chris Nelms

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee, Kentucky, and West Virginia). 6 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: chris@kieferusa.com
Kevin Walsh

Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Central Illinois, Michigan, and Indiana). 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…
Rick Hacias

Rick Hacias

Regional Wood Director (Michigan & Indiana). 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Boating. Email: rick@kieferusa.com
Jennifer Homan

Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending time…
Nathan Rittenberry

Nathan Rittenberry

New Business Development Manager. 8 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com
Don Traska

Don Traska

Sr Project Manager - Outdoor Division. 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Do it yourself home…
Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards

Project Manager – Synthetic Division. 23 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Horseback Riding. Email: karen@kieferusa.com
Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

Estimating Department Manager/Project Manager-Wood. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Chicago Cubs. Email: adam@kieferusa.com
Diane Doolan

Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Gardening. Email: diane@kieferusa.com
Cindy Rittenberry

Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 25 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com
Marisol Rivera

Marisol Rivera

Inside Sales/Customer Service. 3 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Shopping and going to the gym. Email: marisol@kieferusa.com
Brenda Garrett

Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and friends.…
Amber Stromberg

Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 5 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Obstacle Races, Working Out, and spending…
Barb Miller

Barb Miller

Project Purchasing & Coordinator. 7 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading, Walks/Runs, Kids & Grandkids and…
Joy Gauthier

Joy Gauthier

Controller/Accounts Payable. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking/Baking. Email: joy@kieferusa.com
Mary Kehoe

Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com
Bob Berzin

Bob Berzin

Warehouse manager. 12 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Casino Gambling. Email: bob@kieferusa.com
Connor Schomig

Connor Schomig

Regional Sales Manager (Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin). 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, Fitness, and…
Julie Williams

Julie Williams

Project Estimator/Submittals. 2 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Sewing and Gardening Email: julie@kieferusa.com
Phil Rickaby

Phil Rickaby

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio and Western Pennsylvania). 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Music, Karaoke, college…
Michael Albrecht

Michael Albrecht

Project Estimator/Submittals. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the Cubs at…
Kathryn Amundson

Kathryn Amundson

Project Administrator - Synthetic. 1 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email:…
Stefani Stetson

Stefani Stetson

Accounting Assistant. Less than a year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading and Biking. Email: stefani@kieferusa.com
Robert Belkner

Robert Belkner

Vice President/Partner for Kiefer Northeast. Favorite Hobby: Coaching baseball and running. Email: rob@kieferne.com
Jim Sicard

Jim Sicard

Operations Manager for Kiefer Northeast. Email: jim@kieferne.com