skip to Main Content
Brion Rittenberry
Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 32 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  

Dan Kehoe
Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 28 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com

Dean Heidloff
Dean Heidloff

Chief Financial Officer/V.P. of Operations. 9 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and Basketball. Email: dean@kieferusa.com

Ron DeMeyer
Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I…

Courtney Spicer
Courtney Spicer

Regional Sales Manager (Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin). 9 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby:…

Kevin Walsh
Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Central Illinois, Michigan, and Indiana). 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…

Rick Hacias
Rick Hacias

Regional Wood Director (Michigan & Indiana). 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Boating. Email: rick@kieferusa.com

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending time…

Nathan Rittenberry
Nathan Rittenberry

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee and Kentucky). 10 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com

Karen Edwards
Karen Edwards

Project Manager – Synthetic Division. 23 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Horseback Riding. Email: karen@kieferusa.com

Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor

Project Manager - Outdoor Division. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Chicago Cubs. Email: adam@kieferusa.com

Diane Doolan
Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 19 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Gardening. Email: diane@kieferusa.com

Cindy Rittenberry
Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 25 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com

Marisol Rivera
Marisol Rivera

Inside Sales/Customer Service. 3 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Shopping and going to the gym. Email: marisol@kieferusa.com

Brenda Garrett
Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and friends.…

Amber Stromberg
Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 5 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Obstacle Races, Working Out, and spending…

Joy Gauthier
Joy Gauthier

Controller/Accounts Payable. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking/Baking. Email: joy@kieferusa.com

Mary Kehoe
Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com

Bob Berzin
Bob Berzin

Warehouse manager. 12 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Casino Gambling. Email: bob@kieferusa.com

Connor Schomig
Connor Schomig

Regional Sales Manager (Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin). 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, Fitness, and…

Julie Williams
Julie Williams

Project Estimator/Submittals. 2 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Sewing and Gardening Email: julie@kieferusa.com

Phil Rickaby
Phil Rickaby

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio and West Virginia). 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Music, Karaoke, college…

Michael Albrecht
Michael Albrecht

Sr. Project Estimator. 3 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the…

Kathryn Amundson
Kathryn Amundson

Project Manager - Wood Division. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email:…

Stefani Stetson
Stefani Stetson

Accounting Assistant. 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading and Biking. Email: stefani@kieferusa.com

Rob Belkner
Robert Belkner

Vice President/Partner for Kiefer Northeast. Favorite Hobby: Coaching baseball and running. Email: rob@kieferne.com

Jim Sicard
Jim Sicard

Operations Manager for Kiefer Northeast. Email: jim@kieferne.com

Colin Palecek
Colin Palecek

Project Administrator - Synthetic. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Woodworking and exploring with his dog…

Jen Pucevich
Jen Pucevich

Project Administrator - Kiefer Northeast. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out. Email: jen@kieferusa.com

Order Your Buyer’s Guide

KieferUSA Catalog Cover

Back To Top