skip to Main Content
Brion Rittenberry
Brion Rittenberry

President, 40 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  

Cindy Rittenberry
Cindy Rittenberry

Customer Service Manager. 31 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Playing Golf & Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com

Mary Kehoe
Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator/HR. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com

Courtney Spicer
Courtney Spicer

Business Unit Leader - Director of Sales. 14 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, traveling…

Don Traska
Don Traska

Director of Project Management. 24 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Hiking, sports of all kinds…

Ron DeMeyer
Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 23 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I…

Kevin Walsh
Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Indiana and Michigan). 18 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…

Nathan Rittenberry
Nathan Rittenberry

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee). 14 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com

Jess Wilhite
Jess Wilhite

Regional Sales Manager (Illinois). 2 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, running, coaching, basketball…

Aaron Goebbel

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio, West Virginia & Kentucky). 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing…

Kathryn Amundson
Kathryn Amundson

Assistant Project Manager. 6 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email: kathryn@kieferusa.com

Diane Doolan
Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Arts and crafts. Email: diane@kieferusa.com

Michael Albrecht
Michael Albrecht

Sr. Project Estimator. 7 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the Cubs…

Brenda Garrett
Brenda Garrett

Senior Project Assistant. 24 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and friends. Email: brenda@kieferusa.com

Amber Stromberg
Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 10 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out, watching my kids…

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 18 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending…

Marisol Rivera
Marisol Rivera

Senior Sales Assistant. 8 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Redecorating and going to the gym.…

Liz Kowalski

Financial Specialist. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Cooking, reading, wine tasting, and spending time…

Jen Pucevich
Jen Pucevich

Project Administrator/AP. 4 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out. Email: jen@kieferusa.com

Patrick Newell

Logistics/Maintenance/Warehouse. 3 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Playing drums. Email: patrick@kieferusa.com

Leanne Zywczak
Leanne Zywzczak

Assistant Project Manager. 3 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time…

Mike Mattea
Mike Mattea

Project Estimator/Submittal Coordinator. 2 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and watching movies.…

T.J. Prunty

Regional Sales Manager (Western Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota). 2 1/2 years with Kiefer.…

Zac Epping

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Minnesota and Wisconsin). 2 1/2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing…

Adam Shea

Project Manager. 20 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Hunting and snowboarding. Email: adamshea@kieferusa.com

Rob Bankowski
Rob Bankowski

Field Superintendent Wood (South IN-IL,/KY). 27 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Playing Music and Biking.…

Chris Salata

Customer Service Associate. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Cartooning, writing children's fiction, and reading. Email:…

Jason Heiman

Senior Account Executive/GM Wood & Maintenance Divisions. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing, spending time…

Will Hill

Project Manager. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: golfing, playing guitar and boating. Email: will@kieferusa.com

Huma Malik

Lead Estimating Coordinator. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Cooking and Reading. Email: huma@kieferusa.com

Order Your Buyer’s Guide

KieferUSA Buyers Guide 2024

Back To Top