skip to Main Content
Brion Rittenberry
Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 37 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  

Dan Kehoe
Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 30 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com

Dean Heidloff
Dean Heidloff

Director of Finance. 13 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dean@kieferusa.com

Cindy Rittenberry
Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 28 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com

Mary Kehoe
Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and outdoor activities. Email: mary@kieferusa.com

Courtney Spicer
Courtney Spicer

Business Unit Leader - Director of Sales. 12 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, traveling…

Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor

Director of Operations. 19 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Spending time with family. Email: adam@kieferusa.com

Ron DeMeyer
Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 21 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I…

Kevin Walsh
Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Indiana and Michigan). 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…

Nathan Rittenberry
Nathan Rittenberry

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee and Kentucky). 11 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com

Jess Wilhite
Jess Wilhite

Regional Sales Manager (Illinois). 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, running, coaching, basketball skills…

Aaron Goebbel

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio & West Virginia). New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing and Hiking…

Kathryn Amundson
Kathryn Amundson

Assistant Project Manager. 4 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email: kathryn@kieferusa.com

Diane Doolan
Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager/Estimating. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Arts and crafts. Email: diane@kieferusa.com

Michael Albrecht
Michael Albrecht

Sr. Project Estimator. 5 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Staying healthy and watching the Cubs…

Brenda Garrett
Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 22 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and…

Amber Stromberg
Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 8 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time with…

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 15 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling and spending…

Marisol Rivera
Marisol Rivera

Inside Sales/Customer Service. 6 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Redecorating and going to the gym.…

Joy Gauthier
Joy Huebner

Accounts Receivable. 24 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking, Reading and Family. Email: joy@kieferusa.com

Liz Kowalski

Financial Specialist. New to Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Email: liz@kieferusa.com

Jen Pucevich
Jen Pucevich

Project Administrator/AP. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out. Email: jen@kieferusa.com

Leanne Zywczak
Leanne Zywzczak

Assistant Project Manager. 2 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and spending time with…

Patrick Newell

Warehouse manager. 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Playing drums. Email: patrick@kieferusa.com

Zac Epping

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Minnesota and Wisconsin). 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Golfing and…

T.J. Prunty

Regional Sales Manager (Western Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota). 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite…

Mike Mattea
Mike Mattea

Project Estimator. 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Working out and watching movies. Email: mikem@kieferusa.com

Troy St. John

Project Manager/Field Superintendent - Turf. 15 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Welding and playing golf.…

Rob Bankowski
Rob Bankowski

Field Superintendent Wood (South IN-IL,/KY). 25 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Playing Music and Biking.…

Adam Shea

Project Manager. 20 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobbies: Hunting and snowboarding. Email: adamshea@kieferusa.com

Order Your Buyer’s Guide

KieferUSA Buyers Guide 2022

Back To Top