Brion Rittenberry

Brion Rittenberry

President/CEO, 30 years with Kiefer. Favorite hobby: golfing and being a grandpa. Email: brion@kieferusa.com  
Dan Kehoe

Dan Kehoe

Executive Vice President, 25 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: dan@kieferusa.com
Dean Heidloff

Dean Heidloff

Chief Financial Officer, 7 years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing and Basketball. Email: dean@kieferusa.com
Ron DeMeyer

Ron DeMeyer

Regional Sales Manager (Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas). 16 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: I enjoy…
Courtney Spicer

Courtney Spicer

Regional Sales Manager (Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin). 7 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby:…
Chris Nelms

Chris Nelms

Regional Sales Manager (Tennessee, Kentucky, and West Virginia). 4 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: chris@kieferusa.com
Kevin Walsh

Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager (Central Illinois, Michigan, and Indiana). 10 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Discovering new music,…
Rick Hacias

Rick Hacias

Regional Wood Director (Michigan & Indiana). 19 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Email: rick@kieferusa.com
Jennifer Homan

Jennifer Homan

National Sales Representative – Catalog Division. 10 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Traveling. Email: jennifer@kieferusa.com
Nathan Rittenberry

Nathan Rittenberry

Project Manager - Wood Division. 6 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golfing. Email: nathan@kieferusa.com
Don Traska

Don Traska

Sr Project Manager - Outdoor Division. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Do it yourself home…
Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards

Project Manager – Synthetic Division. 20 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Horse Back Riding. Email: karen@kieferusa.com
Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

Estimating Department Manager. 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Chicago Cubs. Email: adam@kieferusa.com
Diane Doolan

Diane Doolan

Submittal Department Manager. 14 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby/Hobbies: Gardening. Email: diane@kieferusa.com
Cindy Rittenberry

Cindy Rittenberry

Director of Catalog/Inside Sales. 23 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf/Tennis. Email: cindy@kieferusa.com
Marisol Rivera

Marisol Rivera

Customer Service/Catalog Sales. 2 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Shopping and going to the gym. Email: marisol@kieferusa.com
Brenda Garrett

Brenda Garrett

Senior Sales and Marketing Associate. 17 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Camping with family and friends.…
Amber Stromberg

Amber Stromberg

Director of Marketing. 3 1/2 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Obstacle Races, Working Out, and spending…
Barb Miller

Barb Miller

Project Purchasing & Coordinator. 4 Years with kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Reading, Walks/Runs, Kids & Grandkids and…
Joy Gauthier

Joy Gauthier

Controller. 19 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Cooking/Baking. Email: joy@kieferusa.com
Mary Kehoe

Mary Kehoe

Estimating Administrator. 13 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Basket Weaving and Shopping. Email: mary@kieferusa.com
Bob Berzin

Bob Berzin

Warehouse manager. 8 Years with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Casino Gambling. Email: bob@kieferusa.com
Connor Schomig

Connor Schomig

Regional Sales Manager (Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin). Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Golf, Fitness,…
Julie Williams

Julie Williams

Project Coordinator. Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Sewing and Gardening Email: julie@kieferusa.com
Phil Rickaby

Phil Rickaby

Regional Sales Manager (Ohio and Western Pennsylvania). Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Music, Karaoke,…
Michael Albrecht

Michael Albrecht

Project Estimator. Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Drawing and catching a Cubs game…
KayLynn Wallsmith

KayLynn Wallsmith

Regional Sales Manager. Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Downhill Skiing, Golf, and outdoor activities.…
Kathryn Amundson

Kathryn Amundson

Assistant Project Manager. Less than 1 year with Kiefer. Favorite Hobby: Farming, reading, and snowboarding. Email: kathryn@kieferusa.com